Calendar of Events

View our upcoming events below.
For more details about classes and events, please reach out to our staff at 414-231-9640. You can also visit our Facebook page, @AuthenticBirthCenter

Thursday February 22, 2024
Sunday February 25, 2024
  • Infant Feeding 101 Class
    Sunday February 25, 2024  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Authentic Birth Center, 530 N 108th Pl, Wauwatosa, WI 53226, USA

    Please register here: www.wiscolactation.com/classes

Tuesday February 27, 2024
  • Infant Feeding Support Groups
    Tuesday February 27, 2024  10:30 am - 12:00 pm
    Authentic Birth Center, 530 N 108th Pl, Wauwatosa, WI 53226, USA

    This event is free, but please register here: https://www.wiscolactation.com/classes

Thursday February 29, 2024
Thursday March 07, 2024
Sunday March 10, 2024
  • Infant feeding 101 class
    Sunday March 10, 2024  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Authentic Birth Center, 530 N 108th Pl, Wauwatosa, WI 53226, USA

    Register for classes here: www.wiscolaction.com/classes

Thursday March 14, 2024
Thursday March 21, 2024
Tuesday March 26, 2024
Thursday March 28, 2024
Sunday April 21, 2024
  • Wisco-Infant feeding 101 class-
    Sunday April 21, 2024  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Authentic Birth Center, 530 N 108th Pl, Wauwatosa, WI 53226, USA

    Register for classes here: www.wiscolactation.com/classes

Tuesday April 30, 2024
Sunday May 19, 2024
  • Wisco- Infant feeding class 101
    Sunday May 19, 2024  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Authentic Birth Center, 530 N 108th Pl, Wauwatosa, WI 53226, USA

    Register for classes here: www.wiscolactation.com/classes

Authentic Birth Center · Wellness Collective

530 N 108th Place, Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Authentic Hours

Monday-Thursday 8:30-4:30pm

Friday 8:30-12:30pm

Saturday-Sunday open for births

All Rights Reserved 2022 Authentic Birth Center and Wellness Collective | Site Design by DashMediaLLC.Com |